Stainless steel is probably the most durable and corrosion-resistant material among metals. This is a very high-tech material that is universal for presentable and reliable designs. Stainless steel treatment includes cutting, bending, welding, gluing of metal as well as other operations.

Stainless steel products can be successfully combined with many materials. The quality and performance of future products depend directly on the work of specialists. That's why the choice of the company is so important.

Machining of stainless steels is a complex technical process, mostly associated with an alteration of metal shape and size by cutting it. It also includes milling, polishing, trimming, and other operations performed by our company.

Stainless steel, unlike, for instance, aluminum, is rather difficult to machine but it is not a problem with such professional equipment and personnel as in "Westa" LLC. We can easily fulfill any order!

By ordering any job at our company you can be sure of its quality and timely implementation. Flexible pricing policy and an individual approach creates attractive terms for any customer. Regardless of the scope of work needed, it will be done in time and of high quality.
The cost of services shall be defined on an individual basis. The service price depends on the complexity of the work and is discussed on conditions favorable to the client. The price calculation is carried out from the moment your application (drafts, sketches, samples) has been received. Do not hesitate to contact our managers in case of any questions on our company’s products and services.

Нержавеющая сталь является едва ли не самым прочным и коррозионно-стойким материалом среди металлов. Это очень высокотехнологичный материал, универсальный для презентабельных и надежных конструкций. Обработка нержавеющей стали может включать порезку металла, гибку, сварку, склейку и другие операции.

Изделия из нержавейки могут удачно комбинироваться со многими материалами. Качество и эксплуатационные свойства будущих изделий напрямую зависят от работы специалистов. Вот почему так важно не ошибиться в выборе компании.

 Механическая обработка нержавеющих сталей сложный технический процесс, связанный чаще всего с изменением формы и размеров металла путем резания. Включает также фрезерную обработку, полировку, зачистку и другие операции, которые представлены нашей компанией.

Нержавеющая сталь, в отличие, к примеру, от алюминия, достаточно сложно поддается механическим воздействиям, но с таким профессиональным оборудованием и персоналом, как в компании ООО ТПП "ВЕСТА", это не проблема. Мы с легкостью выполним любой Ваш заказ!

Заказав у нас выполнение тех или иных работ, Вы сможете быть уверены в качественном и своевременном их выполнении. Гибкая ценовая политика и индивидуальный подход являются привлекательными условиями для любого клиента. Независимо от того, какой объем работ Вам необходим, мы сделаем свою работу качественно и в срок.

 Стоимость производимых услуг осуществляется в индивидуальном порядке. Цена услуги зависит от сложности работы и оговаривается на выгодных для Вас условиях. Расчет цены при ,изготовление изделий из металла, осуществляется с момента получения Вашей заявки (чертежей, эскизов, образцов). Наши менеджеры всегда готовы ответить на Ваши вопросы по продукции и услугам нашей компании.